Jump to content
helplinedonate
Sign in to follow this  
wifeofPWPD

Live DBS surgery-Mental Floss show on NatGEO show Sunday at 9:00

Recommended Posts

That would be at 9PM Eastern, 8PM central, 7PM mountain, and 6PM Pacific time..............

I posted the info in the DBS forum................

Yes, I should have thought to mention that I am in the eastern standard time zone. Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×