helplinedonate

Ok I just went on medicare in june and I thought I had a pretty good supplement but I got my first  bill and they didn t  cover as much as i had hoped, so i thin k I am going to have to get a n additional coverage.  Did anyone else have to do this,  Anyone have a suggestion about a supplemental insurance they have found to be good? 

I am no insurance expert but might an insurance broker that deals in Medicare sups give you a better breakout?  Just a thought if there is such a broker.